Impact Fee Advisory Committee


The Impact Fee Advisory Committee’s role is to work with the consultant and provide recommendations regarding adoption of the impact fees to the City Council.


  • Bi-annually or as necessary

Agendas and Minutes


Members of the IFAC include members of the Planning and Zoning Commission and a representative of the extra-territorial jurisdiction. Current members include:

  • Chair Steve Reitz
  • Vice-Chair Fred Zagst
  • Thomas Barr
  • Jason Coleman
  • William D. Haddock
  • Greg Mills
  • Darlene Oostermeyer
  • John Kemper (ETJ)